5 thoughts on “What the Hell is a Damn BULL DYKE???

  1. Well I have heard this is true. Your definition you posted. I’m not really sure. I haven’t met one. Maybe a dyke that rides bulls? Some say it’s a girl that portrays them self as a man. Wears the strap at all times and dresses and acts like a man. But comes along as aggressive looking for submissive women. Lol hell if I know! What do you think?

    • I think it’s all very confusing. All I know is I am BUtch.
      I love being BUtch I wear the title/label proudly.
      I heard someone call one of their friends a bull dyke and
      it made me wonder exactly what is a bull dyke.
      She told me it’s about her appearance that she looks like
      a leather ranch hand able to wrangle cattle and take out any
      man who looks at her wrong. That made me wonder where that
      puts her with the ladies.
      The questions are endless.

  2. I have no clue what a bulldyke really is but I think if Folks see Me as such I take it as a compliment. I am indeed a Tough/Rough Looking Lesbain but am not an agressive One…prefer Hyr to Top that quality…Smiles

Leave a Reply

