Fukin Cheaters! It happens to us all.

 

This happened quite a while ago but sometimes it still creeps back up on me.

It’s good to acknowledge mistakes and apologize for them

even if it’s only to the universe or blog readers.

There was a womyn.

We fell in love.

I had a partner of FIVE years and she had a wife she married on two continents.

It ended quickly and horribly after a year and half. She stayed with her wife.

Today oddly enough on Face book her wife popped up as someone I might want to friend. Why? I have no clue. We share none of the same friends, likes or interest. We aren’t even in the same country.

Then I realized I am living under God’s Grace now and God’s Grace is sufficient for my present, my future and even my past.

I don’t know why and I don’t need to know why any of it happened.

I am sorry for what I did to my partner at the time and to the woman’s wife.

That’s all I have to say.

Image

3 thoughts on “Fukin Cheaters! It happens to us all.

Leave a Reply

