Don’t Hate. Appreciate the Lesbian Cougar.

I’m not a cougar.

I just liked having sex (fukin’) a younger womyn.

It happens.

Okay go ahead you can call me a cougar I’m okay with that.

It doesn’t sound so bad and fukin’ her was a wonderful experience for that moment.

Would I do it again? NO!

She was energetic and eager… in bed. Completely cooperative and crazy about me… in bed. Totally in love and gonna spend the rest of her life with me… in bed. We had great wonderful chemistry… in bed.

Then she stood up and what was so wonderful horizontal didn’t work vertical.

This worked:

Image

Hers did NOT work:

Image


This is true!

Image

Stay focused if you can: (of course I had to slide a NAughty surprise in)

Female Ejaculation

Leave a Reply

