LeSbian FooD and other WEiRD Objects.

 

My straight friend told me her boyfriend loves to watch her masturbate with weird objects.

WEiRD OBJECTS! What are weird objects?

I know you are curious too so I took it upon myself to google and of course I have to share the results.

Take a look at what my search found and tell me, HAVE YOU EVER USED A WEiRD OBJECT while masturbating or during sex? Don’t be shy. It’s kinky yes but interesting as well.

VEGGIE PUSS TALES

Image

HUNGRY PUSS

Image

THIS PUSS IS BANANAS

Image

QUENCH YOUR THIRST?

Image

DRINK ANYONE?

Image

BOTTOMS UP.

Image

JACK D BUTT PLUG

Image

HOT & DRY PUSSY

Image

2 thoughts on “LeSbian FooD and other WEiRD Objects.

  1. Wow. These pics made me cringe a little. But I can admit that once I was at just the right height to ‘hob knob’ with my door knob…and another time I discovered that while sitting Indian style, I could rock myself into an orgasm with the heel of my foot. It pays to be flexible! Do those count? Sorry, no pictures…’giggle’

Leave a Reply

