Vagina inside. Mon Pubis outside. Get it right.

 

 

Before I can post what I actually planned to post it’s necessary for me to clear up some terms.

I could go into the definitions of Vagina and Mon Pubis but that’s complicated so I’ll sum it up in my blunt NAughty way.

A womyn’s Vagina is inside. Also known as the coochie, peach, clam, cookie and many other names.

Mon Pubis is outside. Also known as the glorious mound, beaver, pussy, camel toe, taco and many other names.

That being cleared up now I can safely post my blog without anyone getting confused.

Would you ever tattoo your Mon Pubis?

Do you know anyone who has a tattoo there?

Have you ever had sex with someone tattooed there?

Which tattoo is your favorite and why?

1) I tawt I taw a putty kat. I did I did.

Image

2) Something is obviously missing here. Oh wait… Hart breaker, cock taker…

Image

3) I’ll stop and smell the flowers along the way.

Image

4) I heard the sounds from Mario when I saw this photo.

Image

5) Every rose has a thorn.

Image

6) Is she smoking hot or is that the abyss of Hell?

Image

7) The one that got away. Thank God.

Image

8) So wrong I’m speechless.

Image

9) Bacon, bacon, bacon.

Image

10) Lock that bitch up.

Image

11) Butterflies are free to fly. Fly away, fly away.

 Image

12) Everyone loves a slut.

Image

13) Angry bow tie pussy

Image

14) Twist off.

Image

15) Inside out.

Image

16) Double barrel pistol packing mama.

Image

17) Mayhem. Better have insurance if you hit that puss.

Image

18) Where’s Waldo? Oh yeah right there. He looks kinda embarrassed.

Image

19) DOH!

Image

20) The devil made her do it.

Image

21) Fukin’ shave that bush. Hopefully Willies breath isn’t bad.

Image

22) Mow that damn bush.

Image

23) Now that’s a real lesbian!

Image

24) Please fly away.

Image

25) Azzhole star.

Image

Check out what these straight dumbazz men did:

26) Armpit pussy

Image

27) Lil’ Red Riding Hood. I bet his belly button gets stinky.

Image

28) I bet he sticks his finger in his belly button.

Image

7 thoughts on “Vagina inside. Mon Pubis outside. Get it right.

  1. Wow…those were amazing. I have to say, as a former stripper, I’ve seen a lot of interesting vaginas, including one whose clitoris truly resembled a small penis. So unfortunate because she was really cute…and willing. But I couldn’t go there, lol. Many made me smile, but one made me laugh out loud. The lawnmower is definitely my fave (#22). Thanks for sharing!

    • Thanks for answering my questions.
      The lawn mower is one of my favorites too.
      I’ve also experienced a womyn with a clit that was like a lil’ penis. She was a steroid freak.
      I’m sure you’ve witnessed lots of vaginas. The good, The bad and undoubtedly The ugly.
      Thanks for commenting. I always enjoy your thoughts.

  2. Fantastic provocative blog……

    Your questions are kinda personal…..I prefer to keep MY cooch info and history between me and my womyn….

    that being said, I will tell you that my favorite tat is #7…..LOL….it’s an inside joke….

  3. well my favorite is the one with the little lawnmower, nothing no rings needle, nothing but hyr sweet tongue is coming near my puss. i have never had sex with someone tattoed there…and that asshole tat looks like it hurt like hell!!

Leave a Reply

