Man with a vagina, Woman with a dick. Now you pick.

Correction update:

I made a mistake naming the person in the photo as Buck Angel. He’s actually Loren Camron.

Thanks Buck for clearing that up. You can view Buck Angel at : http://buckangel.com/index.html

Buck Angel leaves so many people confused…

and turned on.

Most people will happily admit they are confused by his masculinity and his vagina

however most people would never admit they are turned on by him.

The photo I’m posting will make you stop and really think.

If you have any depth at all you will seriously ponder A or B and

if you are brave you will post your choice and tell us why.

I already know my choice. What’s yours? A or B?

Remember commenting your choice as

neither is an attempt to protect your own

sexual insecurities.

Image

11 thoughts on “Man with a vagina, Woman with a dick. Now you pick.

  1. I’m more attracted to B. For me, there’s so much more to appreciate in a woman besides just her vagina. I love a woman’s features: body, hair, breasts, smile, soft lips. In this case, the sexual organ would actually be secondary. I’d miss her cute pink clitoris, but I think I could deal with her penis. Eventually.

  2. That’s a tough choice. I’m inclined to go with A because my husband has a vagina, so I’m obviously okay with that. 🙂 I’d go for B because she comes with her own personal strap-on in *justmysize* but she’s also too femme for me. A. Final answer.

Leave a Reply

